Craig Against The Machine

Craig Against The Machine Biography

Craig Against the Machine is a Rage Against the Machine based in Sydney, NSW. The group is formed by Craig Bourne (vocals), Miller Marshall (bass), Jack Roberts (guitar), and Simon O’Malley (drums). They first performed as Fistful of Steel before changing the name for the second show in 2020.

Craig Against The Machine Performances

  • January 26th, 2020 – Enmore, NSW – The Hideaway Bar
    Flyer | Video Footage | Gallery
  • January 28th, 2017 – Sydney, NSW – MMRS with We Take The Night, Liberties, False Devotion
    Flyer | Video Footage | Gallery